Sort These '90s TV Characters Into Hogwarts Houses!

This post was originally published on this site

Just as a reminder…

Ravenclaw values intelligence, creativity, learning, and wit.

Hufflepuff values hard work, patience, justice, and loyalty.

Gryffindor values courage, bravery, nerve, and chivalry.

Slytherin values ambition, cunning, leadership, and resourcefulness.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to friend